I have returned.

I’ve finished moving clients from various older website platforms to modern mobile-responsive website platforms. Now I need to finish moving my own website from its ancient foundation.

I’m moving my website (http://russbellew.com from Microsoft Office 365 hosting to a self-hosted WordPress platform. It will have all the mod cons, including mobile-friendliness. Once that’s settled, I plan to move this blog (rbellew.wordpress.com) to the new website. It’ll be more functional and free of advertising. I will move blog subscribers to the new platform. I hope to have my new website online within a month, and will move this blog about a month later.

The news has been full of stories that involve misuse and mismanagement of personal data by government and private sector entities. Let’s discuss this soon.

Visit my website: http://russbellew.com
© Russ Bellew · Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA · phone 954 873-4695

Leave a Reply

