RetailMeNot.com saved me $25 on a $50 purchase.

I’m impressed. I’d heard of Retailmenot.com but had never used them until a minute ago. RetailMeNot just helped me receive a 50% discount on custom business cards that I ordered from Vistaprint.

Click for Retailmenot.com website

  • Procedure: Go to Retailmenot.com, search for the vendor you’re planning to purchase from, and see what comes up.

In my case, I clicked on a link (http://www.retailmenot.com/view/vistaprint.com?c=2746533) that took me to Vistaprint’s site where suddenly I was granted 50% discounts. Sweeeet.

Visit my website: http://russbellew.com
© Russ Bellew · Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA · phone 954 873-4695

Leave a Reply

