T-Mobile deserves a gold star!

T-Mobile wins my loyalty.
F

or some reason, I had chewed through my monthly T-Mobile talk minutes and was within a few minutes of incurring the dreaded extra minutes charges. I could not learn what those charges were on their website, so I called T-Mobile customer support. After 5 minutes of wading through endless voice menus, I went to gethuman (Speak with a human being), where I learned the trick to speak with a human agent.

The agent told me that extra minutes would cost 45 cents per minute. Before I could reply, she added, “I’ll give you 200 free bonus minutes, useable until April 1.”

Now that’s service with a smile!

Visit my website: http://russbellew.com
© Russ Bellew · Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA · phone 954 873-4695
Leave a Reply

